Contact Us

I can answer quick and technical questions.
Support Team
I can answer bookstore questions.
Finance/Bookstore, Email, bookstore@shadowhealth.com
Finance/Bookstore, Email
I can help design research studies.
Research Team, Email, research@shadowhealth.com
Research Team, Email

I can help you explore other Digital Clinical Experiences.
Sales Representative, for contact info click your state
Sales Representative, for contact info click your state
I can help set up your course, answer grading questions, and train other faculty.
Instructional Designer, for contact info click your state
Instructional Designer, for contact info click your state
Contact Us - USA Placeholder
Contact Us - USA

If you are located in Canada, please use the following information:

Sales Representative:
Matthew Gent
Email: matthew.gent@shadowhealth.com
Instructional Designer:
Julie Byrne
Email:  Julie.byrne@shadowhealth.com


If you are located in the Caribbean, please use the following information:

Sales Representative:
Ashlie Cowart
Email: ashlie.cowart@shadowhealth.com
Instructional Designer:
Chris Frey
Email: chris@shadowhealth.com